WHEN THE LIGHTS COME ON

LATEST VIDEO

WATCH NOW

TOUR DATES

Fri 21 Jan
6:30 pm
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff, UK
Sat 22 Jan
7:00 pm
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Fri 28 Jan
7:00 pm
O2 Victoria Warehouse
Manchester, UK
Sat 29 Jan
7:00 pm
O2 Victoria Warehouse
Manchester, UK
Sun 30 Jan
7:00 pm
O2 Victoria Warehouse
Manchester, UK
Tue 01 Feb
7:00 pm
O2 Academy Sheffield
Sheffield, UK
Wed 02 Feb
6:00 pm
O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Thu 03 Feb
7:00 pm
Barrowland
Glasgow, UK
Fri 04 Feb
7:00 pm
Barrowland
Glasgow, UK
Sat 05 Feb
7:00 pm
Barrowland
Glasgow, UK
Fri 18 Feb
8:00 pm
Docks
Hamburg, Germany
Sat 19 Feb
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun 20 Feb
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 22 Feb
8:00 pm
Columbiahalle
Berlin, Germany
Wed 23 Feb
8:00 pm
Carlswerk Victoria
Cologne, Germany
Thu 24 Feb
8:00 pm
Muffathalle
Munich, Germany
Sat 26 Feb
Ancienne Belgique (AB)
Brussels, Belgium
Mon 28 Feb
7:30 pm
Élysée Montmartre
Paris, France
Tue 01 Mar
7:30 pm
Élysée Montmartre
Paris, France
Wed 02 Mar
8:00 pm
Le Transbordeur
Villeurbanne, France
Thu 03 Mar
Fabrique
Milan, Italy
Sun 06 Mar
8:00 pm
Le Bikini
Ramonville St Agne, France
Mon 07 Mar
7:00 pm
Santana 27
Bilbao, Spain
Wed 09 Mar
7:00 pm
Razzmatazz
Barcelona, Spain
Thu 10 Mar
La Riviera
Madrid, Spain
Fri 11 Mar
Coliseu dos Recreios
Lisbon, Portugal
Fri 18 Mar - Sun 20 Mar
Lollapalooza
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Wed 23 Mar
8:00 pm
Pabellón Oeste
Mexico City, Mexico
Fri 25 Mar - Sun 27 Mar
Lollapalooza
São Paulo, Brazil
Fri 25 Mar - Sun 27 Mar
Festival Estero Picni
Bogota, Colombia
Fri 15 Apr - Sun 17 Apr
Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival - Weekend 1 -
Indio, CA, US
Fri 22 Apr - Sun 24 Apr
Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival - Weekend 2 -
Indio, CA, US
Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May
Creation Day
Wolverhampton, UK
Sun 29 May
4:00 pm
Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Dublin, Ireland
Thu 02 Jun - Wed 08 Jun
Primavera Sound Festival Weekend 1
Barcelona, Spain
Fri 10 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Tempelhof Sounds
Berlin, Germany
Wed 15 Jun - Sat 18 Jun
Rock For People
Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
Fri 17 Jun - Sun 19 Jun
Hurricane Festival
Scheessel, Germany
Fri 17 Jun - Sun 19 Jun
Southside Festival
Neuhausen Ob Eck, Germany
Mon 20 Jun - Thu 23 Jun
INmusic Festival
Zagreb, Croatia
Fri 24 Jun
6:00 pm
Ormeau Park
Belfast, UK
Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul
Roskilde Festival
Roskilde, Denmark
Fri 01 Jul - Sun 03 Jul
Lollapalooza Stockholm
Stockholm, Sweden
Wed 06 Jul - Sun 10 Jul
2000 Trees
Cheltenham, UK